Store Locations

Eagles Plumbing Plus is the largest independent supplier of plumbing, bathroom, kitchen and laundry products on the Central Coast, Coffs Harbour, Forster / Tuncurry, Lismore, Lake Macquarie and the Newcastle & Hunter regions.

Jump to your nearest region:     CENTRAL COAST     |     NEWCASTLE     |     MID/NORTH COAST


Central Coast


West Gosford Eagles Plumbing Plus

312 Manns Road, West Gosford, NSW Australia 2250
Trade Desk:
Ph (02) 4322 2999
Fax (02) 4322 2733
gosford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm

Commercial:
Ph (02) 4324 6363
commercial@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Showroom:
Ph (02) 4323 4700
Fax (02) 4323 6488
gosford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 2.00pm







Long Jetty Eagles Plumbing Plus

390 The Entrance Road, Long Jetty, NSW Australia 2261

Ph (02) 4333 1600
Fax (02) 4333 1700
longjetty@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Woy Woy Eagles Plumbing Plus

57 Ocean Beach Road, Woy Woy, NSW Australia 2256

Ph (02) 4341 7892
Fax (02) 4344 3053
woywoy@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm



Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm

Showroom Consultant Available:
Mon to Fri 9.00am to 3.00pm


Charmhaven Eagles Plumbing Plus

Unit 1, 11-13 Arizona Road, Charmhaven, NSW Australia 2263

Ph (02) 4393 3111
Fax (02) 4392 7438
charmhaven@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Newcastle


Bennetts Green Eagles Plumbing Plus

2 Abdon Close, Bennetts Green, NSW Australia 2290

Ph (02) 4947 3111
Fax (02) 4947 3705
bennetts@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 4.00pm


Cessnock Eagles Plumbing Plus

208 Wollombi Road, Cessnock, NSW Australia 2325

Ph (02) 4990 6662
Fax (02) 4990 5553
cessnock@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Mayfield West Eagles Plumbing Plus

Lot 6, 581 Maitland Road, Mayfield West, Australia NSW 2304

Ph (02) 4960 9399
Fax (02) 4960 9466
mayfield@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Rutherford Eagles Plumbing Plus

321 New England Highway, Rutherford, NSW Australia 2320

Ph (02) 4932 9177
Fax (02) 4932 9188
rutherford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Mid/North Coast


Coffs Harbour Eagles Plumbing Plus

4 Mansbridge Drive, Coffs Harbour, Australia NSW 2450

Ph (02) 6651 3366
Fax (02) 6651 4984
coffs@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Forster Eagles Plumbing Plus

85 Boundary Street, Forster, NSW Australia 2428

Ph (02) 6555 2241
Fax (02) 6555 6142
forster@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


South Lismore Eagles Plumbing Plus

24 Three Chain Road, South Lismore, NSW Australia 2480
Trade Desk:
Ph (02) 6622 5577
Fax (02) 6621 6100
lismore@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 4.30pm
Saturday 7.30am to 11.30am
Showroom:
Ph (02) 6621 9788
Fax (02) 6622 1980
lismore@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm