Store Locations

Eagles Plumbing Plus is the largest independent supplier of plumbing, bathroom, kitchen and laundry products on the Central Coast, Coffs Harbour, Forster / Tuncurry, Lismore, Lake Macquarie and the Newcastle & Hunter regions.

Jump to your nearest region:     CENTRAL COAST     |     NEWCASTLE     |     MID/NORTH COAST


Central Coast


West Gosford Eagles Plumbing Plus

312 Manns Road, West Gosford, NSW 2250
Trade Desk:
Ph (02) 4322 2999
gosford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm

Commercial:
Ph (02) 4324 6363
commercial@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Showroom:
Ph (02) 4323 4700
gosford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 2.00pm







Long Jetty Eagles Plumbing Plus

390 The Entrance Road, Long Jetty, NSW 2261

Ph (02) 4333 1600
longjetty@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Woy Woy Eagles Plumbing Plus

57 Ocean Beach Road, Woy Woy, NSW 2256

Ph (02) 4341 7892
woywoy@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm



Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm

Showroom Consultant Available:
Mon to Fri 9.00am to 3.00pm


Charmhaven Eagles Plumbing Plus

Unit 1, 11-13 Arizona Road, Charmhaven, NSW 2263

Ph (02) 4393 3111
charmhaven@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Newcastle


Bennetts Green Eagles Plumbing Plus

2 Abdon Close, Bennetts Green, NSW 2290

Ph (02) 4947 3111
bennetts@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 4.00pm


Cessnock Eagles Plumbing Plus

208 Wollombi Road, Cessnock, NSW 2325

Ph (02) 4990 6662
cessnock@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Mayfield West Eagles Plumbing Plus

Lot 6, 581 Maitland Road, Mayfield West, NSW 2304

Ph (02) 4960 9399
mayfield@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Rutherford Eagles Plumbing Plus

321 New England Highway, Rutherford, NSW 2320

Ph (02) 4932 9177
rutherford@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Raymond Terrace Eagles Plumbing Plus

7 Port Stephens Street, Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324

Ph (02) 4008 5055
raymondterrace@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Mid/North Coast


Coffs Harbour Eagles Plumbing Plus

4 Mansbridge Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450

Ph (02) 6651 3366
coffs@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


Forster Eagles Plumbing Plus

85 Boundary Street, Forster, NSW 2428

Ph (02) 6555 2241
forster@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Trade Desk Hours:
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 7.30am to 12.00pm
Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm


South Lismore Eagles Plumbing Plus

24 Three Chain Road, South Lismore, NSW 2480
Trade Desk:
Ph (02) 6622 5577
lismore@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 6.30am to 4.30pm
Saturday 7.30am to 11.30am
Showroom:
Ph (02) 6621 9788
lismore@eaglesplumbing.com.au
Mon to Fri 8.00am to 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am to 12.00pm